This is always an awkward moment…the first blog. Not that I’m new to blogging, having had an account on another blog site. But after a year and half over there, I decided to stretch out a bit. Discover some new things.

So here I am.

Yes, my real name is Piroska. It is Hungarian for “Little Red Riding Hood”. Imagine going through life as a fairy tale character!

I will be posting mainly poetry, interspersed with ramblings and the occasional rant…and maybe a book referral or two.

So bear with me, for the next few blogs, until I get used to this format…this site. I suppose I’ll learn as I go.

Leave a Reply

